My lovely friend Zoe at Volatile Stability nominated me for another Award:

screenshot-2015-04-13-at-11-48-21-pm1

Now, I’ve seen some really cool blog awards.  But this one took me by surprise because I don’t think-I KNOW I don’t fit the pretty little box for this award.  I’m going to answer the questions because I think it’s important to you guys and to myself to give you the little tid-bits inside this tangled brain.

 

THE RULES 
1. Pass the tour on up to four other bloggers.
2. Give them the rules and a specific Monday to post.
3. Answer four questions about your creative process which lets other bloggers and visitors know what inspires you to do what you do.

THE QUESTIONS 

Q1. What I’m working on at the moment?
Q2. How does my work differ from others in my Genre?
Q3. Why do I write or create what I do?
Q4. How does my writing/creative process?

Ok…here goes the raging chaos that is Sass’s brain.

Question 1)  What am I working on at the moment?

*Snarks*  Answering this nomination, duh.  I work on whatever takes over my mind and heart.

Question 2)  How does my work differ from others in my Genre?

I never thought of journaling about my healing process as a “Genre”.

Question 3)  Why do I write or create what I do?

I just got tired of not being able to talk to my therapist when I first started this blog.  I got tired of trying to talk to anyone about what I was-and I still am-going through.  Even my own family can’t even begin to understand, separate and wade through the chaos in this brain.

Question 4)  What is my writing/creative process?

There’s no process.  None.  Zip.  Zero.  Zilch.  Nada.  This is where I’m able to spew forth all the crap I don’t understand in my head and heart.  This is my journal.  There’s no rhyme or reason to any of it.  Never will be.  These are the musings of a Bipolar 1 woman.  Chaos-uninterrupted.

 

Since I am like Zoe and I can’t follow rules-because I have an authority issue, I’m going to nominate a couple of my fave bloggers.

1) Take A Ride On My Mood Swing-because she’s honest and I love honesty above everything

2) I’m Just A Dreamer-because everyone deserves a boost

Your mission, should you accept it…blah blah blah, yada yada yada…

No post deadline, seeing as how I’m not even doing this on a Monday.

Can’t wait to see what other’s “processes” are.

Much Love my friends  ❤

