Tags

,

I somehow managed to gather up a handful of sporks today after my morning meltdown.  I eventually remembered to call Kathy’s office to ask for something for the anxiety and panic in the am.  Even with the time twiddles, I don’t think it will help.  I’ve been tired all day from the panxiety.  I used 3 sporks today at the dentist’s office.  No, I do not particularly want to discuss it right now.  Maybe tomorrow.  I did, however, receive my first check from workman’s comp for my lost pay.  I am able to get the rest of my car fixed-right hub, new brakes, rotors and alignment.  I will be dropping Vivi off in the am at my cousin’s shop.  I have my MRI Arthrogram scheduled for Monday.  I have to be there at 9, and it’ll take about 2 hours.  I’ll see if they will play my music.  MY music keeps my more level headed.  I will be having a kid free weekend, and I really have no idea what to make of that.  I may also be having a parent free weekend as well.  I REALLY don’t know what to make if ALL of this if it DOES happen.  Blessing in disguise?  Tomorrow is the last day of April.  Praise the Gods.  I am looking forward to May and it’s better beginnings.  I am now the proud owner of 8 cheap metal thumb rings from the treasure chest of the dentist’s office.  I love them, and I’ve been wearing them for a couple of years now.  Monkey gets them for me.  May has been played with alot today, and has taken up residence on the couch.  I don’t think she will be moving to the bed tonight, and that’s ok.  The Tooth Fairy will be making an appearance tonight.  I’m ready to crawl into bed, and I think I will.  Goodnight, Sassafrains.  Sweet Dreams of Evil Doings.  Wait, what?!

