Tags

, , , , , ,

This will be my 173 blog post.

Not all of my posts are mine.  I’ve reblogged a bit.  Those that I have reblogged have spoken to me and I felt the need to share them.  All with love ❤

With this blog comes a little excitement and flabbergasted-ness.

I was discussing the Latarda with mom and all the other side effects my fellow Sassafrains had that have taken it.  So she looked it up, and she was floored to find the information on their “website” was very generic.  I explained that I went to ANOTHER website to get a list of the SIDE EFFECTS!!  UGH!

Here’s a really crazy unexpected thing she found on Google:

ME!

I forgot I linked my blog to my google+ and I was there BEFORE Wikipedia!  WHOOP WHOOP WHOOP SASS!  I’ve had 3,600+ views based on the search word LATUDA.  Well, I hope to GOD that people went back and read more of what my experience on it was and continues to be like.

So..

Right now I’m actually ok.  I had to take an emergency Xanax because I was close to blowing a gasket and becoming The Exorcist with my head spinning right round, baby, right round, like a record baby right round, round, round.  I managed a personal time out in the studio, a little tears and a conversation.  I then came down and made play dough with the girls that kept us all busy for about 90 minutes.  It was super fun.  Glitter and lots of food dye were involved.

I have some other things that I need to work on..QD being one of them.  I’ve got a few more chapters edited, and more in the works.  It has been very cathartic and very surreal for some reason.  It helps.  Music is helping at times, as are the video diaries.  I take it as it comes.

Maybe tonight I can get to bed earlier..and sleep without the dreams..he’s always with me.  And I’m starting to accept that it’s just the way it will be.  Always the Knight, watching over what he feels dutiful to protect.  and I’m grateful for that right now.

