Tis I, your Friendly, Neighborhood Sassafrass! This is my first guest blog EVAH and I couldn’t be more honored or proud to have been chosen to do this! Chris, thank you for the opportunity! Volatile Femmes, SPORK UP, BITCHES! I can’t wait for everyone’s thoughts on what the think of Lil Ol Me! Just kidding-I know y’all love me. Damn, I just stepped in warm mushy feelings again! Gotta go wash my feet. I’ll be right back!

surviving the specter

I asked several bloggers whom I’ve become acquainted with if they would do a guest post on Surviving the Specter. They have all graciously accepted, and I am really excited to feature them over time. They have in one way or another, inspired me, made me laugh, made me think, told it to me like it is, been supportive, reached out to me, and been there to pull me through my rough stuff. They are beautiful people and excellent bloggers. They have so much to share and it would be a dishonor for me to hoard them all to myself, haha.

My first guest blogger is Sassafrass, The Feisty. She is a quick-witted, high energy blogging machine. Also, a sarcastic word smith and a beautiful person. Please visit her blog and drop her a line in her Comments section. She would love to have a dialog! Check her site out – https://sassafrass20blog.wordpress.com

And now, I’ll…

View original post 1,550 more words

