Last night whilst working on my 100 Question post and emailing I got little ding that I had another comment on my Floodgate of FEELINGS post.  I don’t know this person and I can only ASSUME and therefore make an ass out of myself, that this person searched Mental Health tags and all the shit I put out there.  Hey, I like to reach as many people with my truth and honest as possible, and God Forbid I warn people about the fucked up shit I went through for FOUR AGONIZING MONTHS FROM A MEDICATION.

Now, I love getting likes and comments, as it lets me know that my little ol’ blog can touch and teach people in some way, shape or form.  Those pings make me happy, and I love reading the encouragement that my friends and other people give me.  It gives me fuel to keep fighting my fight.  Doesn’t matter when kind of fuel, it’s fuel and I’ll fucking take it, thankyouverymuch.

Let me state that the entire time I have had my blog I have never had one negative comment-EVER-because I keep it real.  I don’t sugar coat shit, I’m not here for anyone’s entertainment and I’m not here to be impartial or neutral.  This is MY space, this is MY FUCKING BLOG and I write about the shit I go through with my Bipolar 1 Disorder.  Now this comment I read…I’m not easily shocked by idiocy, but this one took the fucking cake.  ONE FUCKING PHRASE OF MY ENTIRE BLOG POST and I’m the insensitive one?!  You’re joking right?!  IT’S A MENTAL HEALTH BLOG YOU FUCKING IDIOT.  Here is what was said:
“Latarda haze”
I’m assuming this wording is supposed to stand for retarded. Do you not know how offensive that is? Kind of like calling people with mental illness crazies.

You know what they say about ASSUMPTIONS.

My reply:
Well, maybe if you read my other posts you would know that “LATARDA” refers to LATUDA. And BTW I have Bipolar 1 Disorder so I can call MYSELF crazy TYVM

Seriously.  This person had me so fucking ENRAGED at the ASSUMPTION I WAS CALLING SOMEONE RETARDED.  First let me educate you, you little hussy.  I HATE AND LOATHE THE WORD RETARDED.  IT IS FUCKING OFFENSIVE AS ALL FUCK AND THE FACT YOU USE IT ON MY BLOG IN THAT WAY MAKES ME WANT TO SMACK THE HOLY SHIT OUT OF YOUR UNEDUCATED AND IGNORANT ASS.  SECOND.  THE FACT YOU CHOSE ONE PHRASE FROM AN ENTIRE BLOG POST ONLY INTENSIFIES YOUR IDIOCY AND IGNORANCE ABOUT SHIT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT.  THIRDLY.  YOU HAVE NO FUCKING RIGHT TO COME HERE TO MY SPACE AND SAY SOMETHING SO ASININE TO MAKE ME FEEL BAD WHEN I HAVEN’T FELT SHIT IN FOUR FUCKING MONTHS BECAUSE I WAS OVERMEDICATED.  AND LASTLY, BUT MOST IMPORTANTLY-STAY THE FUCK OFF MY BLOG, BITCH.

The fucking audacity at people.  I don’t go searching for blog posts.  I stay in my circle of peeps and if I see a name that strikes my fancy, then I take a peek at their blog.  If I don’t care of it, I close it and I don’t comment.  There’s no need for me to say “You’re blog is shit because of X,Y,Z.”  That just makes me as idiotic and uneducated at that little bitch that come to my blog.  And not only that, I don’t even think that person has their own blog cuz you can’t click to even see or follow them.  IDIOCY ABOUNDS…fucking A.  I’m looking at said post right now and it’s in categories MENTAL ILLNESS, HONESTY.  SERIOUSLY.  What the actual FUCK?!

The fire has burned down to not quite raging inferno, but I’m still fucking fuming over the idiocy and ignorance ONE FUCKING PERSON has to say shit like that on a mental health-ish blog.  Idiocy and ignorance.  Proven in my 100 questions post.  Really, go take a peek..worth the read, I promise.  Rage down to fury…I need to make me some calming tea.

