LOVE THIS!! “THIS IS HOW I WAS MADE” I accept that, and I’m NOT going to fit into society’s box of what I SHOULD be. Fuck that bullshit. I am me. I am SassaFrass The Feisty for a fucking reason. I have Bipolar 1 and that makes me pretty fucking awesome. I love to see the world through the eyes of a child-child-like awe I say. I’m not rich, I’m not skinny, and I’m not spending THOUSANDS of dollars to make myself look like someone I’m not. I accept myself, and that’s the MOST important thing. IDGAF if others do or don’t. I live my life for me and my kids ❤

Repeat after me, “This is how I was made”.

The word “cosmetics” is said to have a few origins but most believe it came from the Greek word “kosmos”, to make order out of chaos. A brilliant word. Eyeshadow, apparently, is intended to address an issue or enhance a feature. I guess. I’m not even sure what eyeshadow is. Which is the one where you use the Nazi torture device to pull on your eyelids? Reason number 127 why it’s great to be a guy. That peeing standing up thing is like number one through sixty-four. But I digress, as usual.

We all have parts we are not very proud of. If this hasn’t been your experience then just wait a year and get back to me. Gravity works. Even the beautiful people look like crap under fluorescent lights and north of forty. This is, sadly, referred to as reality. There are some things…

View original post 1,333 more words

