OMG THIS IS THE BEST POST EVER! I mean, what she says makes PERFECT sense. I laughed so hard I peed myself a little bit

Take a Ride on My Mood Swing

If you ever want to purposely trigger my wrath…Send me out for a drive. I don’t get homicidal road rage, but my inner superhero Snarkasma comes out in a big way. I can’t afford bumper stickers anymore as the law requires me to spend money clothing and sheltering my kid, but gimme a bullhorn, I have lots to say to assfuck drivers in this town.

If you are gonna ride my ass, at least pull my hair!

Yeah, yeah, I know, “But Morgue, that’s so crass and inappropriate for someone with a child, not to mention immature for someone your age.”  Fuck off.

IT’S A FUCKING CAR, NOT A PHONE BOOTH!

But, Morgue, we’re so important, we can’t put down the phone in the car, the world might implode if Biffy can’t reach me to discuss what we’re doing this weekend! Fuck off.

My zombie ate your honor student!

But…

View original post 571 more words

