Tags

, , , , ,

This is my dear dear friend’s beloved Ansinthe or Abby-Sin.  PLEASE she needs help raising funds for her vet care.  My friend is a single mom on a VERY fixed income, and Abby is very special to her and her daughter.  Abby is a beloved little kitteh-I mean, look at that FACE!!-who deserves to be taken care of despite the financial restrictions me dear friend had as a single mom.  PLEASE REBLOG, USE SOCIAL MEDIA ANYTHING TO GELP RAISE FUNDS FOR ABBY’S VET EXPENSES!  I THANK YOU ALL FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, MY FRIEND AND HER DAUGHTER FOR ANY AND EVERY PENNY RAISED! 

I love you Mourge!!!
Per suggestion by a follower, I started a campaign to help fund a vet visit for Absinthe, after multiple calls to vets within a 50 mile radius all resulted in the ver batim response: “It will be close to three hundred dollars because we have to examine, treat for fleas, give her all the normal […]

https://morgueticiasmentalhealthmausoleum.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/gofundme-help-me-save-my-kittys-life/

