Tags

, , , , , , , ,

*This is what I mean when we don’t fit society’s cookie cutter personality.  We are individuals.  We are all different.  Just because we aren’t one of sheeple doesn’t mean we have something ‘wrong’.  She’s a brave woman to go through her life and to seek out JS and his professional opinion that she doesn’t have anything wrong other than some traumatic events in life.  And she’s still living her life 🙂
These are mostly just ramblings after my psychiatric assessment, because I haven’t shared this with anyone yet, and there have been many thoughts. I’m going to call the psychiatric nurse who assessed me JS. For a while now, my life will be split in Pre and Post-JS. eras. “My word, that is momentous! Did just […]

https://animella.wordpress.com/2015/09/13/post-assessment-thoughts/

