Tags

, , , , , , ,

As many of you know this is a quote I used for my challenge.  (I’m still thinking of my third)   Penny put it all so eloquently together that I had to repost it.  I love her giraffe and piggy an their friend turtle.  Even when I’m at my shittiest point her giraffe helps me see a little ray of sunshine.  I love you all that follow me to see my journey, that comment and encourage and tell it like it is.  Without you guys, I might not have had the fight I needed on days like today.   Xox Sassafrains   Love Sasscasm 😉

“Sometimes you climb out of bed in the morning and you think, I’m not going to make it.  But you laugh inside…remembering all the times you’ve felt that way.” – Charles Bukowski I’ve rewritten this post a few times. I’m not sure how to say what I want to say. Life is really hard sometimes. Excruciating. I […]

http://motivatinggiraffe.com/2015/10/06/october-6-2015-this-too-shall-pass/

