Tags

, , , ,

This is a great post.  I realized at the end, this is how I have lived my life.  I am the free spirit.  I love in spite of being hurt and I still choose to learn from love and life and recently loss.  So, since I have been living my life this way, it only seems appropriate that I do not have a mental illnesses, I am a free thinker, one that challenges the norm and people don’t like that.  Sheeple, mcmuggles, mundanes be damned.  Because…”Why not?” 😉

Re-blogging the post A Full Jar, it made me think about my first (and memorable) experience in a Philosophy class at college.  I hope it is an interesting enough story for you but it certainty was a linchpin experience in changing how I viewed my priorities in life. To give you a little bit of […]

http://justplainolvic.com/2015/10/17/failed-philosophy-perhaps-enlightened/

