#1 Tribe Fan Love you all ❤

Motivating Giraffe

fan

Trevor’s back and he believes in you 🙂

I don’t believe in myself. I think probably a lot of people have that problem. But I find strength, so much strength, when my dad gets 10 copies of the Ipswich Advertiser from the shop, or my fellow office ladies get excited over giraffe news I have to share, or my grandma takes home a box of my books to sell to the ladies at bridge.

I am not much on my own. I really am not much at all. But these things make me so much more. These things make me want to keep going. These things are food when I am starving, a shady spot on a hot day, a light in the dark. I try my best to be the same for them.

This post isn’t meant for me to tell you how great my friends are. It’s to…

View original post 57 more words

