I saw this and stole it from E.  Thanks E! No I don’t care that I did steal it.  I’m going to do another one that Tessa did awhile back.  Anyway…I’m bored, but don’t have the attention span to read or watch tv, and I can’t go back to bed since there are three little squealing girls in my room.  So, fuckall, here’s more random shit about Sass ❤

A) What does the last text you sent say? And to whom? Kissy face to BBFL
B) What does the last text you recieved say? And from whom? MUAH kissy face from BBFL
C) What time do you wake up most mornings? Between 530 and 630, depending on if NSLM needs a shower and has to go in early
D) Are you afraid of walking alone at night? Yes-inside and out.  I turn on all the lights as I enter every room.  Never know when a knife wielding maniac is lurking behind my shower curtain, or some sexy man is lying nekkid in my bed
E) What do you do to relax at the end of a stressful day? Take my meds and hope to GOD I sleep through the night.  IDK what this relaxation you speak of is anymore
F) Where did your last kiss take place and with whom? In the car this morning when I dropped off Monkey
G) Do/did you get into trouble a lot at school? I can’t remember, honestly
H) Do you enjoy your job? If unemployed, are you content being so? I enjoy my career, but seeing as my entire employment life is on hold atm, I am NOT content
I) Do you often pick up on double entendres and innuendos? Yes, and through them back out.
J) Have you ever been offered drugs but declined? Yep.
K) Have you ever met someone who has completely altered your way of thinking? YES!  I’ve met many people with different beliefs and I have been able to see their side and still respect it, and it has made me look at the world MUCH differently
L) Have you ever been offered drugs and accepted? Nope.  I know, Straight Edge Sass with never taking drugs.
M) Tell us something weird that turns you on. Ears.
N) When did someone last admit romantic or sexual feelings for you? Was the feeling mutual? Florida and yes.
O) What is something you have given a lot of thought to lately? My friend and all the funny shit we did together
P) When did you last swallow your beliefs to avoid an argument or confrontation? Never
Q) Do you usually initiate hugs? Sure do
R) Are you a very affectionate person? Very…maybe too much.  I love to touch and be touched-doesn’t matter if it’s romantic of platonic.
S) Can you roll your own cigarettes? Nope-because I don’t smoke 
T) What are you looking forward to? Sleep and quiet.
U) Do you have any tattoos. Do you want any/more? Yes and yes, at least 4 more so far.
V) Are you mentally strong? Yes, even though I don’t think I am.
W) Are you physically strong? HAHAHA not any more!  Fuck you shoulder!
X) Do you think you’re a good person? Yes.
Y) Name one thing you wish you could change about your life right now. Nothing-because then it wouldn’t be my life
Z) What do you usually eat for breakfast? Depends on if I remember to eat 

SO there you have more random shit about me.  Unlike E, I will not request Peeps and I think they are the second most gross candy-First is Pez, then Peeps, then Whoppers.  Just-YUK!  Feel free to send me all the dark orgasmic chocolate you can find, or I shall unleash my hounds.

