I came across this post about a month ago on Tessa’s page and wanted to do it, but lacked motivation to get off my lazy ass and use my computer.  So, here I sit, getting ready to do another mindless post because frankly, my brain is mush and can do fuckall for nothing.  Here We GO!

A- Age: 35 going on 36 in 6 days-thank GAWD my birthday isn’t on Election Day this year!
B- Biggest Fear: Drowning
C- Current Time: 6:16 pm 
D- Drink you last had: Sweet Iced Tea 
E- Easiest Person To Talk to: BBFL
F- Favorite Song: Depends on my mood, but right now it’s Adele’s new one “Hello”
G- Ghosts, are they real?: Yes and I didn’t really believe until January
H- Hometown: Indianapolis, Indiana
I- I can’t: Play musical instruments
J- Jealous Of: Other people who catch my romantic interests interest
K- Killed Someone?: Unfortunately, not yet…
L- Last time you cried?: Today
M- Middle Name: Rae
N- Number of Siblings: 1-a sister and we are 15 months apart
O- One Wish: To see New Zealand for the LOTR and Hobbit movies and take my nerd loving friends E and Blah along 😀
P- Person who you last called: Megan, my neighbor
Q- Question you’re always asked: How do you deal with Bipolar
R- Reason to smile: Because frowning is ugly
S- Song last sang:  “Hello”
T- Time you woke up: 6 am
U- Underwear Color: Don’t wear them
V- Vacation Destination: Any place but here-planning a week getaway after Christmas 😉
W- Worst Habit: Not asking for help when I need it
X- X-Rays you’ve had: Shoulder, Abdomen, Foot, Back, Shoulder, Wrist, and A Bone Density scan for a research study
Y- Your favorite food: Carbs
Z- Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

There’s another mindless post about me.  I would love to have people ask me randomly odd fucked up questions.  I like to be honest about myself, and sometimes it’s fun just to do stupid things. 🙂

