For those of you that follow me and REGULARLY read my posts, and that I follow and comment on YOUR posts, you know that I have a quick witted sarcastic humor in how I approach life. You will also know that I felt use the word “fuck” as a versatile word for everything. And I am always honest, kind and caring, and will always send a fellow blogger and friend a much needed boost when needed.

My friend in the blog below is such an inspiration because he had fought this battle hard abs he’s still here. I’m sure he questions why, but there’s a bigger plan out there for him. But the fact that one commeny, MY comment, has helped him in any way, makes me feel so fucking blessed in this world to know him.

I’ll take that phrase “Catalyst” and I’ll wear it as a badge of honor. Thank you, my dear friend, for allowing me into your life. If anything, I am the lucky one to have gotten to know you ❤️❤️❤️

Name Change – http://wp.me/p5HZgm-KA

